We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Champ's Auto Repair Service - Bell
623-322-5515
16805 N 67th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85306
33.6365134 -112.2019789
http://champsautoaz.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 09/14/2017
Great service.
Shop Comment
Hi James , I truly appreciate the 5 Star review and your loyalty throughout the years. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you
  Clinton 09/10/2017
Such an awesome experience! Accomadated two vehicles in the same day! So fast and convenient. It is so easy to do business here.
Shop Comment
Mr. Kirkwood we really appreciate the 5 Star review. And will always strive to make your visits with us as Awesome as your 1st. Thank you ; Don & Crew
  Michaelshirlene 09/08/2017
  Anne 08/04/2017
Shop Comment
Anne, Thank you so much for the 5 Star review . We appreciate your business and will always take care of your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
  Joe 07/20/2017
  Carrie 07/20/2017
  Joel 07/13/2017
  Sharon 07/05/2017
I was very impressed with my service. I felt I was getting treated fairly. Definitely going back for my next oil change.
Shop Comment
Hi Sharon, Thanks for the 5 Star review. We will be here to service your Escape on your next visit. We appreciate your business !!!!!
  Michaelshirlene 06/29/2017
Theres only one thing to say awesome company Don and his crew are the best they took care of me made sure my car is running right if I had a problem they took care of it if you want your car fixed go to Champs on Bell I guarantee you won't be disappointed. Mike B
Shop Comment
Michael I really appreciate the kind words and the 5 Star review . Its truly a pleasure doing business with you . Look forward to seeing you on your next visit
  Paul 06/09/2017
It was good service. No complaints. All the employees were good.
  Stephani 10/29/2017
  Christina 07/21/2017
I would have given 5 stars but when my wife reminded Don of the military discount he wouldn't even try to fix it. I felt a little betrayed that because we told him we were military right after he swiped the card and that he didn't even try to remedy the issue. Other than that, the work done on my truck was good.
Shop Comment
Mr. Brady , my father is ex military of 20 + years therefore I stand with you. Come see me on your next visit for a Free oil change service . I truly apologize it slipped my mind. I'm a man of my word.
  Mariah 09/06/2018
Please don?t take your car here, these people are complete idiots and have no idea what they are doing.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
623-322-5515
near by local auto car shop
16805 N 67th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85306
  • shop photo
  • shop photo