We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Champ's Auto Repair Service - Bell
623-322-5515
16805 N 67th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85306
33.6365134 -112.2019789
http://www.champsautoaz.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
23 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Maryann 03/29/2018
I am so thankful that I was directed to Champs. They have taken care of me over and beyond. Thank you guys!!!
  George 03/22/2018
  Brett 03/02/2018
Great service and knowledgeable staff Don carefully explains the work needing to be done and you always feel that the work is done properly to ensure your vehicle is running at peak performance I've had two automobiles in for service here and will continue to do business here with confidence
  Erin/Nate 02/16/2018
We have received great service here each time we have been there. They are quick, friendly, affordable, and there is no unnecessary upselling.
  Jeremy 01/25/2018
The staff was very nice and professional. Will recommend them for sure
  Andy 12/14/2017
They took care of all our cars issues and worked with us on financing the repairs. The car has since been quite as a mouse and all the issues have been resolved. Thank you Champ's
  Taylor 11/30/2017
Wonderful customer service and are always a huge help!!! So thankful they are close and a wonderful business to work with.
  David 11/16/2017
  Maryann 10/19/2017
  Brenda / Juan 10/12/2017
I trusted them when my husband was overseas during the war and i still trust them today. Honest and friendly.
  James 10/05/2017
Don, service is great. But you charged me $72.44 for an oil change for my Ford Escape. The Ford dealership charges me $46.72. Both were for synthetic oil. I compared both work orders. Exactly the same things were done and you charged me $25.72 more than the dealership. Don your service was great, your company is great, but I just can't do it, $25.72 more. The dealership is out pricing you.
Shop Comment
Hi James , I tried calling you a few days ago. I'd like to take care of your next oil change on me. Your one of my best customers and I appreciate your business. Thanks Don .
  James 09/14/2017
Great service.
Shop Comment
Hi James , I truly appreciate the 5 Star review and your loyalty throughout the years. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you
  Clinton 09/10/2017
Such an awesome experience! Accomadated two vehicles in the same day! So fast and convenient. It is so easy to do business here.
Shop Comment
Mr. Kirkwood we really appreciate the 5 Star review. And will always strive to make your visits with us as Awesome as your 1st. Thank you ; Don & Crew
  Michael 09/08/2017
  Anne 08/04/2017
Shop Comment
Anne, Thank you so much for the 5 Star review . We appreciate your business and will always take care of your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
  Joe 07/20/2017
  Carrie 07/20/2017
  Joel 07/13/2017
  Sharon 07/05/2017
I was very impressed with my service. I felt I was getting treated fairly. Definitely going back for my next oil change.
Shop Comment
Hi Sharon, Thanks for the 5 Star review. We will be here to service your Escape on your next visit. We appreciate your business !!!!!
  Michael 06/29/2017
Theres only one thing to say awesome company Don and his crew are the best they took care of me made sure my car is running right if I had a problem they took care of it if you want your car fixed go to Champs on Bell I guarantee you won't be disappointed. Mike B
Shop Comment
Michael I really appreciate the kind words and the 5 Star review . Its truly a pleasure doing business with you . Look forward to seeing you on your next visit
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
623-322-5515
near by local auto car shop
16805 N 67th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85306
  • shop photo
  • shop photo